Plant Nook Goodness

I’ve tried filling this window sill in our kitchen with fresh mint and lavender pots and ended up killing both plants, so now we’ve transitioned to succulents and air plants!

Both the GORGEOUS, gorgeous jellyfish planters and the gold-dipped crystal plant holders are from AirFriend on Etsy. I am not sure where the painting is originally from, but I found a photo of it somewhere and painted it myself. The condensation from the window made the paint run, but I like to think of it as charm!

I love the small details in home decor, just another way to make our space feel homier and our home feel more like a retreat!

XOXO

One thought on “Plant Nook Goodness

Leave a Reply

